Smorgasbord Christmas Party -Guest Susan M. Toy with Best Books Read 2016

It’s such an honor to be included among such talented authors. I will definitely have to add these books to my reading list.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

word-cloud-11I am delighted to welcome another guest to the Christmas Party.. Susan M. Toy has been in the publishing business for a very long time and devotes her time to promoting authors of all genres on her blog and on social media. Susan’s Reading Recommendation posts and archive are a treasure trove of great writing, which is why I am even more honoured to have one of my books in such good company.

Susan is looking back at what has been a bumper year for Indie authors with the first part of her review. She will be looking at mainstream authors in part two on her own blog… so keep an eye open.  I will now hand you over to Susan M. Toy.                     

Best Books Read in 2016 – Part 1 by Susan M. Toy

For the past couple of years I posted lists to my blog of The…

View original post 611 more words


2 thoughts on “Smorgasbord Christmas Party -Guest Susan M. Toy with Best Books Read 2016

Join the conversation...

